Sunday, December 18, 2016

RE-UP: Green Day "Dookie Demos" - 1CD

Studio reel(demo cassette tape)

What I have here is the demo tape that Green Day used to shop around for record labels for the album Dookie.  It has demo versions of both tracks that were used on the album and tracks that were not.  This is a very interesting piece of Green Day history.  If you listen to the vocals, it sounds much more like it should be recordings for Kerplunk or 39/Smooth.  Enjoy!

1. Having a Blast
2. When I Come Around
3. Longview
4. Burnout
5. Basket Case
6. Haushinka
7. JAR
8. She
9. Pulling Teeth
10. Sassafras Roots
11. Walkin' The Dog(Aerosmith cover)
12. Don't Wanna Fall In Love
13. FOD
14. Instrumental(fuzz ending)

Download this bootleg here

RE-UP: Green Day live at Leeds Festival 2004 - 1CD - August 27 - soundboard

Green Day
Leeds Festival, Main Stage
Leeds, England

Source: Digital Broadcast

01. American Idiot
02. Longview
03. Geek Stink Breath
XX. Hitchin’ A Ride
04. Welcome To Paradise
05. Brainstew
XX. Jaded
06. 3000 Light Years
XX. I Fought The Law
XX. Knowledge
07. Basket Case
08. She
XX. King For A Day
09. Waiting
XX. Minority
10. When I Come Around
XX. We Are The Champions
11. Outro

Incomplete set,complete broadcast.
XXs show the songs not included in the broadcast.

Download this bootleg here

RE-UP: Green Day live at Reading Festival 2001 - 1CD - August 24 - soundboard

Green Day
Reading Festival
24th August 2001

Source: Radio 1 Live Broadcast


01. Introduction
02. Hitchin' A Ride
03. Iron Man (tease)
04. Brain Stew
05. Jaded
06. Longview
07. Basket Case
08. She
09. King For A Day
10. Waiting
11. Minority
12. When I Come Around
13. Macy's Day Parade

Download this bootleg here